Excellent prices and friendly customer service

BAVARIA 37 KITMAR

Included in the price

  • Rubber dinghy
  • Outboard engine
  • Yacht Insurance [security deposit £1000,00]
  • 24/7 assistance

Optional extras

  • Full Comprehensive Insurance with £150.00 excess   £150.00 [security deposit £150.00]
  • Skipper [food not included]   £1800.00/day
  • Sleeping bags    £ 15.00/person
  • Towels   £ 5.00/person

Payment conditions: upon reservation 30% booking deposit is required. Total  charter price is due no later then 8 weeks before charter start date.

Additional info: 

Perhaps you have just passed your Day Skipper qualification, or you simply want to take friends or family away for a holiday with a difference. If so, 'Kitmar' is your answer. Bareboat yacht charter in Scotland gives you the freedom to go to places not accessible by car, at the pace that you want. See the dramatic coastline from the water at your leisure.

Charter our Bavaria 37 which has six berths and two cabins. As this is the Owner’s Edition, there is a very spacious double cabin in the forepeak, twin cabin in the aft, large bathroom including big shower, and well planned saloon. This is the perfect boat for a couple and friends to join you on your adventure!

Kitmar can be sailed short or single handed and is very easy to manage as she has in mast reefing. There is also a good sized teak deck, cockpit and electric windlass - all of which will make your sailing a little bit easier. To help with navigation there is a quality chart plotter. If the weather gets a little 'Scottish', Kitmar is equipped by a sprayhood to shelter your crew.

A lovely clean, well-maintained, and easy to sail Bavaria, which is perfect for pottering around the west coast of Scotland. Our charter boats are available for weekend or week-long charters. All you need to charter our boat is a RYA Day Skipper license, ICC, or up. If you need to complete your Day Skipper or ICC, then please see our training courses.

SPECIFICATION
LENGTH 36ft
BUILDER Bavaria
YEAR 2001
CABINS 2 + Saloon
BERTHS 6 [2 Saloon]
PLOTTER Colour
LOCATION Largs
HEATING Yes
HEADS 1
MAIN SAIL In Mast
OUTBOARD Yes
EQUIPMENT 
  • Dinghy
  • Remote Windlass
  • Large Shower
  • Outboard [Included in the price]
  • Plotter
  • AIS
  • Sprayhood
  • Bimini
  • Furling Genoa
  • Autopilot

 

Select one of the following available dates
Scroll Down
Date Length Price
Saturday, 31st July 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 7th August 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 14th August 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 21st August 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 28th August 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 4th September 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 11th September 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 18th September 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 25th September 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 2nd October 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 9th October 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1649.00
Saturday, 16th October 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 23rd October 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 30th October 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 13th November 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 20th November 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 27th November 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 4th December 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 11th December 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 18th December 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 25th December 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 1st January 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 8th January 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 15th January 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 22nd January 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 29th January 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 5th February 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 12th February 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 19th February 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 26th February 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 5th March 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 12th March 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 19th March 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 26th March 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 2nd April 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 9th April 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 16th April 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 23rd April 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 30th April 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 7th May 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 14th May 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 21st May 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 28th May 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 4th June 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 11th June 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 18th June 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 25th June 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 2nd July 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 9th July 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 16th July 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 23rd July 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 30th July 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 6th August 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 13th August 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 20th August 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 27th August 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 3rd September 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 10th September 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 24th September 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 1st October 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 8th October 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 15th October 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 22nd October 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 29th October 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 5th November 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 12th November 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 19th November 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 26th November 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 3rd December 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 10th December 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 17th December 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00
Saturday, 24th December 2022 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1795.00