Excellent prices and friendly customer service

Yacht for Charter: Beneteau Oceanis 393

Offering comfort and performance, the Beneteau 393 is a well behaved and easy to handle yacht, a class leader in the 40 foot range of cruisers. She is an ideal yacht for bareboat or skippered charter. A beautiful sailing boat, ideal for yacht charter. The saloon and cabins are very light and airy, benefiting from the large number of portholes and hatches throughout. Three double berth cabins with the forward cabin having en-suite heads. Large, well protected cockpit and good access around the deck of this Beneteau Oceanis 393.

Details of Mistral
  • Forward cabin with double berth to port and small seat to starboard
  • en-suite heads and storage lockers
  • Door through to saloon with linear galley to starboard
  • U shaped settee and dining table to port and small bench seat with storage
  • Chart table to port, heads compartment to starboard
  • Port and starboard aft cabins with double berths, hanging lockers and storage
  • Engine access under hinged companionway.

Already on board are:

  • Life jackets and safety harnesses and first aid kit
  • Outboard engine and dinghy
  • All charts (paper and electronic) and cruising guides for West Coast cruising
  • Binoculars
  • Cutlery, and crockery (including glasses) for a full crew
  • Cooking pots, pans and utensils

Galley to starboard

  • Two ring gas cooker with oven and grill
  • Fridge
  • Twin sinks
  • Hot and cold water system
  • Immersion heater
  • Fresh and salt water supply
  • Storage

Forward and aft heads both with

  • Manual heads with showers
  • Jabsco sea toilet
  • Power Shower
  • Sink
  • Sea water tap

The vessel is sloop rigged and all masts and spars are alloy by Z-spars
All lines lead back to cockpit

  • Yanmar 4JH4E 54hp diesel engine
  • Cruising speed 6 knots
  • Maximum speed 8 knots
  • Fuel capacity 135 Litres
  • Water capacity 470 Litres in two fresh water tanks
  • Range under power 400 miles
  • The ships electrical system is 12 volts throughout with power being supplied to three 12 volt heavy duty batteries via an engine driven alternator
  • 1x 95 Ah dedicated engine start battery and 2x domestic supply 140 Ah batteries
  • 240 volt shore power
  • Eberspacher D4 warm air cabin heating
  • Electric anchor windlass
  • CQR main anchor with 60 metres of chain
  • Power primary winch
  • Teak decks
  • Cockpit sprayhood
  • Wheel steering
  • Wheel swings to one side to allow better access around cockpit while in port
  • Cockpit table
  • Port and starboard lockers
  • Gas locker (two bottles)
  • Folding transom seat for easy access to stern platform
  • Cockpit shower
  • Swim ladder

Mistral is coded by the Marine and Coastguard Agency to sail in category 2 waters and is well equipped with safety gear for 8 persons (only 6 persons may stay overnight) including:

  • Zodiac ORC 8 person liferaft
  • Navigational lighting to MCA standard including tricolour
  • Automatic Life jackets with crotch straps and lights
  • Double clip safety lines
  • Ball and cone set
  • Horseshoe lifebuoy
  • Sea anchor and warp
  • Jackstays, port and starboard
  • Emergency VHF aerial located at chart table in main saloon
  • Dry powder fire extinguishers
  • CO2 auto fire extinguisher fitted in engine compartment
  • Fire blanket, located on bulkhead adjacent to galley sink
  • Galley gas alarm
  • Bilge alarm, located below cabin sole
  • DSC VHF radio plus one hand held VHF
  • Inflatable dinghy
  • Solas off shore flare pack
  • Man overboard flag and pole
  • First aid kit

 

Dimensions

  • Length Overall 12.2 m 
  • Hull Length 12.00 m 
  • Beam 3.96 m
  • Draft 1.90 m
  • Air draft 16.42 m
  • Displacement 7780 kg
  • Ballast 2400 kg
  • Water capacity 470 litres in two water tanks
  • Fuel capacity 135 litres

Navigation and Safety Equipment

  • Plastimo main steering compass
  • Raymarine ST60 autopilot
  • Raymarine ST60+ tridata
  • Raymarine ST60+ wind
  • Simrad VHF radio radio telephone
  • Raymarine C70 chart plotter
  • Furuno Navtex
  • FM CD radio
  • Ships clock and barometer
  • Shore power connection
  • 20Ah battery charger
Select one of the following available dates
Scroll Down
Date Length Price
Saturday, 9th January 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1695.00
Saturday, 16th January 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1695.00
Saturday, 23rd January 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1695.00
Saturday, 30th January 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1695.00
Saturday, 6th February 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1695.00
Saturday, 13th February 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1695.00
Saturday, 20th February 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1695.00
Saturday, 27th February 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1695.00
Saturday, 6th March 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1695.00
Saturday, 13th March 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1695.00
Saturday, 20th March 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1695.00
Saturday, 27th March 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1695.00
Saturday, 3rd April 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 10th April 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 17th April 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 24th April 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 1st May 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 8th May 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 15th May 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 22nd May 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 29th May 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 5th June 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 12th June 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 19th June 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 26th June 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 3rd July 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 10th July 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 17th July 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 24th July 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 31st July 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 7th August 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 14th August 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 21st August 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 28th August 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 4th September 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 11th September 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 18th September 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 25th September 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 2nd October 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 9th October 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 16th October 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 23rd October 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1845.00
Saturday, 30th October 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1695.00
Saturday, 6th November 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1695.00
Saturday, 13th November 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1695.00
Saturday, 20th November 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1695.00
Saturday, 27th November 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1695.00
Saturday, 4th December 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1695.00
Saturday, 11th December 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1695.00
Saturday, 18th December 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1695.00
Saturday, 25th December 2021 at 18:00 7 Days £ 1695.00